Latest Products https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in Latest Products Thu, 14 Oct 2021 05:31:46 +0530 en-us https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in Marble Religious Statues https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-religious-statues.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-religious-statues.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Animal Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-animal-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-animal-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Nandi Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-marble-nandi-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-marble-nandi-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Kal Bhairav Ji Marble Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-kal-bhairav-ji-marble-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-kal-bhairav-ji-marble-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Panchmukhi Hanuman Ji Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-panchmukhi-hanuman-ji-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-panchmukhi-hanuman-ji-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Agrasen Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-agrasen-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-agrasen-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Baglamukhi Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-baglamukhi-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-baglamukhi-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Baba Balak Nath Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-baba-balak-nath-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-baba-balak-nath-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Nandi Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/white-marble-nandi-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/white-marble-nandi-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Ganesh Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/white-marble-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/white-marble-ganesh-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Buddha Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/white-marble-buddha-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/white-marble-buddha-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Vishwakarma Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-vishwakarma-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-vishwakarma-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Swaminarayan Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-swaminarayan-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-swaminarayan-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Sheetla Mata Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-sheetla-mata-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-sheetla-mata-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Siddhi Vinayak Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-siddhi-vinayak-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-siddhi-vinayak-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Shrinathji Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-shrinathji-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-shrinathji-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Shiv Parivar Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-shiv-parivar-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-shiv-parivar-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Saraswati Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-saraswati-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-saraswati-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Santoshi Mata Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-santoshi-mata-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-santoshi-mata-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Sai Baba Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-sai-baba-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-sai-baba-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ravidas Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-ravidas-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-ravidas-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Radha Krishna Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-radha-krishna-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-radha-krishna-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Parshuram Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-parshuram-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-parshuram-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Nataraj Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/white-marble-nataraj-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/white-marble-nataraj-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Elephant Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-elephant-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-elephant-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Lion Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-lion-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-lion-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Cow Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-cow-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-cow-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Durga Mata Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-durga-mata-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-durga-mata-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Laxmi Maa Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-laxmi-maa-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-laxmi-maa-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Dwarkadhish Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-dwarkadhish-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-dwarkadhish-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Laxmi Narayan Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-laxmi-narayan-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-laxmi-narayan-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Laxmi Ganesh Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-laxmi-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-laxmi-ganesh-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Gayatri Mata Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-gayatri-mata-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-gayatri-mata-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Hanuman Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-hanuman-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-hanuman-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ram Darbar Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-ram-darbar-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-ram-darbar-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Khodiyar Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-khodiyar-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-khodiyar-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Mahishasura Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-mahishasura-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-mahishasura-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Mahamrityunjaya Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-mahamrityunjaya-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-mahamrityunjaya-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Shiva Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-shiva-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-shiva-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Shivling Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-marble-shivling-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-marble-shivling-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Ganesh Marble Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-ganesh-marble-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-ganesh-marble-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Vitthal Rukmini Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-vitthal-rukmini-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-vitthal-rukmini-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Tirupati Balaji Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-tirupati-balaji-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-tirupati-balaji-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Dattatreya Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-dattatreya-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-dattatreya-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Khatu Shyam Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-khatu-shyam-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-khatu-shyam-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Kali Mata Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-kali-mata-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-kali-mata-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Shani Dev Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-shani-dev-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-shani-dev-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Naag Devta Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-naag-devta-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-naag-devta-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Gautam Buddha Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-marble-gautam-buddha-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-marble-gautam-buddha-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Iskcon Radha Krishna Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-iskcon-radha-krishna-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-iskcon-radha-krishna-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ram Sita Hanuman Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-ram-sita-hanuman-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-ram-sita-hanuman-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Krishna Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-krishna-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-krishna-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Nagfani Maa Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-nagfani-maa-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-nagfani-maa-statue.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Stone Temple https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-stone-temple.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-stone-temple.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Bani Thani Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-bani-thani-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-bani-thani-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Peacock Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-peacock-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-peacock-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Temple https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/white-marble-temple.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/white-marble-temple.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Sculpture https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-sculpture.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-sculpture.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-sardar-vallabhbhai-patel-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-sardar-vallabhbhai-patel-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Human Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-human-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-human-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Laughing Buddha Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-laughing-buddha-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-laughing-buddha-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Mahatma Gandhi Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-mahatma-gandhi-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-mahatma-gandhi-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Maharana Pratap Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-maharana-pratap-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-maharana-pratap-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Bhim Rao Ambedkar Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-bhim-rao-ambedkar-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-bhim-rao-ambedkar-statue.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Stone Hanuman Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/red-stone-hanuman-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/red-stone-hanuman-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading the marble hanuman statue  Marble Lady Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-lady-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-lady-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Buddha Head Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-buddha-head-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-buddha-head-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Temple https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-temple.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-temple.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Satya Sai Baba Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-satya-sai-baba-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-satya-sai-baba-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Juses Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-juses-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-juses-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make all type jesus, marble leady Black Marble Mahakali Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-marble-mahakali-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/black-marble-mahakali-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Angel Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-angel-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-angel-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Chhatrapati Shivaji Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-chhatrapati-shivaji-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-chhatrapati-shivaji-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Flower Pot https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-flower-pot.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-flower-pot.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Lion Water Fountain https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-lion-water-fountain.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-lion-water-fountain.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Meldi Maa Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-meldi-maa-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-meldi-maa-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Merlion Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-merlion-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-merlion-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Crucian Statue https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-crucian-statue.htm https://www.ambaymoortiart.co.in/marble-crucian-statue.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530